Your Not So Average Halloween Decor

Walking home the other morning, I determined that I wanted to decorate my apartment for halloween, but don’t want to spend a dime on anything but food and drinks for my guests. After realizing my budget ($0), I stopped into a mini mart and asked if they had any papers from yesterday. Supplies: free with pattern provided! While looking for some inspiration for my own decorations, I stumbled upon these unique ideas!

Halloween: without all the plastic and typical orange and black pairings:

Of course if you do favor the traditional orange pumpkin, get creative with your carving. Happy Halloween 🙂

Leave a Reply

