Icing on the Cake

I’ve been holding onto this post for awhile, waiting for a birthday or specific celebration prompting the idea of cake, icing, and stands. What I realized on my crisp walk to work today is that every day has it’s ‘icing on the cake’ moments and today I’d like to share some beautiful pieces that speak to that!

The stands I’ve included are beautiful, unique, elegant, and chic. Alone, they are just another piece of a table-setting though, so I’ve also included some beautiful icing ideas. Enjoy!!

Sweet wishes!!

3 thoughts on “Icing on the Cake

Leave a Reply

